Delete the message history from the person you are writing

Telegram questionAnd so another question from users: Good afternoon! The question interests. Is the message history deleted from the recipient of the messages when I delete my account telegrams?

I'll answer right away - No, not deleted. To delete the history of messages that you wrote to your interlocutor, you do not need to delete the account. this will lead to nothing ... To clear information about your conversations you will need to clean everything manually.

How to do this, look in the article about deleting the story from the interlocutor in the telegram.



If you have any questions, you can leave them in the FeedBack tab

For share about telegram catalog

Comments

  • #180 Li yang

    12.04.2018

    I deleted the chat and all messages in the telegram has been cleared. sunglasses